MONTHLY ANNOUNCEMENTS

January 2020

Thursday, 2 January 2020
8:00 Morning Prayer Meeting

Sunday, 5 January 2020
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Crèche duty: Frances Magill & Alison Shiels
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service

Tuesday, 7 January 2020
20:00 Baptist Women – Testimony Evening
Speaker: Jeannie Graham

Wednesday, 8 January 2020
18:45 Team Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 9 January 2020
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Saturday, 11 January 2020
10:00 2020 VISION breakfast

Sunday, 12 January 2020
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service / Sunday Club & Breaking of Bread
Crèche duty: Michelle Graham & Fiona Childs
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service

Monday, 13 January 2020
20:00 Office Bearer’s Meeting

Wednesday, 15 January 2020
10:15 Ladies Bible Study
18:45 Team Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 16 January 2020
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 17 January 2020
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth

Saturday, 18 January 2020
19:30 Baptist Youth Summer launch

Sunday, 19 January 2020
Speaker: Pastor Clifford Morrison
10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service / Sunday Club & Breaking of Bread
Crèche duty: Anne Wallace & Gail Brontë
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service

Tuesday, 21 January 2020
12:00 Fellowship Lunch
Speaker: Pastor Ian Grant

Wednesday, 22 January 2020
18:45 Team Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 23 January 2020
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 24 January 2020
19:30 Film Night – The Lion King (2019 version) – Free Snacks & Drinks
– ALL WELCOME –

Sunday, 26 January 2020
Speaker: Noel McCready
10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service / Sunday Club& Breaking of Bread
Crèche duty: Angela Brown & Bethany Sneddon
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service
19:45 Young Adults Bible Study

Tuesday, 28 January 2020
20:00 Men’s Prayer Fellowship
Speaker: Alex Speers

Wednesday, 29 January 2020
10:15 Ladies Bible Study
18:45 Team Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 23 January 2020
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer
Speaker: Pastor Clifford Morrison

Friday, 31 January 2020
Dromore Baptist Youth heading to Carr Baptist Youth Rally (time TBC)

All announcements are made subject to the will of the Lord.