MONTHLY ANNOUNCEMENTS

September 2019

Sunday, 1 September 2019
Speaker: Mr Andrew Thompson
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service
– Chloe Somerville giving a report on her  time with Baptist Missions in Spain

Monday, 2 – Friday, 6 September 2019
Thornhill 5 Day Club – BBQ on the Friday night

3 NIGHTS of PRAYER – Please plan to attend

Tuesday, 3 September 2019
20:00 1st Night of Prayer

Wednesday, 4 September 2019
10:15 Ladies Bible Study
20:00 2nd Night of Prayer

Thursday, 5 September 2019
20:00 3rd Night of Prayer

Saturday, 7 September 2019
COMMUNITY FUN DAY (2 – 4 PM)
ALL WELCOME

Petting Zoo, Emergency Service Vehicles, Games, Free Snack Shack, Bouncy Castles,
Face Painting, Nail Bar
Invite all family and friends to come along

Sunday, 8 September 2019
Speaker: Mr Andrew Thompson

10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Family Service
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Service & Breaking of Bread

Monday, 9 September 2019
20:00 Office Bearer’s Meeting

Tuesday, 10 September 2019
20:00 Baptist Women
Speaker: Hazel Galbraith

Wednesday, 11 September 2019
18:45 Team Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 12 September 2019
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Mr Alex Speers

Friday, 13 September 2019
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth (ends at 21:30)

Sunday, 15 September 2019
Speaker: Mr Andrew Thompson
10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Sunday Club (ages 3-11) head out during the service
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Service – Celebration of Service

Tuesday, 17 September 2019
12:00 Fellowship Lunch
Speaker: Pastor Mark Patterson

Wednesday, 18 September 2019
10:15 Ladies Bible Study
18:45 Team Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 19 September 2019
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Mr Alex Speers

Friday, 20 September 2019
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth (ends at 21:30)

Sunday, 22 September 2019
Speaker: Mr Andrew Thompson
10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Sunday Club (ages 3-11) head out during the service
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service
19:45 Young Adults Bible Study

Tuesday, 24 September 2019
20:00 Men’s Prayer Fellowship
Speaker: Pastor Andrew Campbell

Wednesday, 25 September 2019
18:45 Team Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 26 September 2019
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Eric Ngala – LMI Uganda

Friday, 27 September 2019
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth (ends at 21:30)

Sunday, 29 September 2019
Speaker: Mr Andrew Thompson

10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Sunday Club (ages 3-11) head out during the service
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service