Monthly Bulletin

Dromore Baptist Church
Monthly Bulletin – January 2019

DBC – BULLETIN – JANUARY 2019

Sunday, 6 January 2019 – Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Sunday Club (ages 3-11) head out during the service
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service

Tuesday, 8 January 2019
20:00 Baptist Women – ‘Homegrown’

Wednesday, 9 January 2019
18:45 Team Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 10 January 2019
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 11 January 2019
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth

Saturday, 12 January 2019
10:30 ACRE New Year Conference, Moira Baptist
(Session 1: 10:45am / Session 2: 1:45pm)

Sunday, 13 January 2019
10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Family Service
Speaker: Mr Andrew Thompson
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service & Breaking of Bread
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Monday, 14 January 2019
20:00 Office Bearer’s Meeting

Tuesday, 15 January 2019
12:00 Fellowship Lunch
Speaker: Pastor Tom McLaughlin

Wednesday, 16 January 2019
18:45 Team Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 17 January 2019
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 18 January 2019
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth

Saturday, 19 January 2019
19:30 Dromore Baptist Young Adults Together
@ Dundonald Ice Bowl (for bowling or ice skating)

Sunday, 20 January 2019 – Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Sunday Club (ages 3-11) head out during the service
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service
19:45 Young Adults Bible Study

Wednesday, 23 January 2019
10:15 Ladies Bible Study
18:45 Team Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 24 January 2019
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 25 January 2019
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth

Sunday, 27 January 2019 – Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Sunday Club (ages 3-11) head out during the service
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service

Tuesday, 29 January 2019
20:00 Mens Prayer Fellowship
Speaker: Mr Alex Speers

Wednesday, 30 January 2019
18:45 Team Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 31 January 2019
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

DBC – BULLETIN – JANUARY 2019


^