Monthly Bulletin

March 2017 Announcements

Wednesday, 1 March 2017
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 2 March 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Tom McLaughlin

Friday, 3 March 2017
19:00 YF
20:00 the Loft

Sunday, 5 March 2017
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service
(Evening Children’s Church tonight)

Tuesday, 7 March 2017
20:00 Baptist Women - Testimony evening with Connie McCann

Wednesday, 8 March 2017
10:15 Ladies Bible Study
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 9 March 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Tom McLaughlin

Friday, 10 March 2017
19:00 YF
20:00 the Loft

Sunday, 12 March 2017
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Speaker: Mr David Ramsey
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Monday, 13 March 2017
20:00 Office Bearer’s Meeting

Wednesday, 15 March 2017
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 16 March 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Tom McLaughlin

Friday, 17 March 2017
Youth Fellowship St Patrick’s Day Outreach and Lunch afterwards.
NO YF or the Loft in the evening.

Sunday, 19 March 2017
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service
Speaker: Pastor Trevor Morrow

Tuesday, 21 March 2017
12:00 Fellowship Lunch
Speaker: Mr Colin Gervais

Wednesday, 22 March 2017
10:15 Ladies Bible Study (final week)
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 23 March 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Tom McLaughlin

Friday, 24 March 2017
19:30 YF & the Loft joint evening

Sunday, 26 March 2017
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service

Please take note: Pastor Jim is on holiday for 1 week after this evening’s service - please contact Noel/Michael in his absence.

Tuesday, 28 March 2017
8pm Men’s Prayer Fellowship
Speaker: Pastor Robert Ginn

Wednesday, 29 March 2017
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 30 March 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Mr Alex Speers

Baptist Missions
We are collecting for Baptist Missions for the month of March.
Please place a marked envelope in the collection box.

 


^