Monthly Bulletin

November 2017 Announcements

Wednesday, 1 November 2017
10:15 Ladies Bible Study
NO Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 2 November 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Stan Beamish

Friday, 3 November 2017
NO Dromore Baptist Youth

Sunday, 5 November 2017
Speaker: Pastor Clifford Morrison
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service (Evening Crèche Tonight for P1-P7)

Tuesday, 7 November 2017
20:00 Baptist Women are invited to the Ladies Rally at Banbridge Baptist Church at 8pm. 
Speaker: Mrs Joanne (Hope for Youth)
Singer: Christine McCormick

Wednesday, 8 November 2017
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 9 November 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Alex Speers

Friday, 10 November 2017
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth 

Sunday, 12 November 2017
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Speaker: Dr Lynn Dowds
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service
Speaker: Pastor Tom McLaughlin

Monday, 13 November 2017
20:00 Office Bearer’s Meeting

Wednesday, 15 November 2017
10:15 Ladies Bible Study
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 16 November 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Noel McCready

Friday, 17 November 2017
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth 

Sunday, 19 November 2017
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service

Tuesday, 21 November 2017
12:00 Fellowship Lunch 
Speaker: Jackie King

Wednesday, 22 November 2017
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 23 November 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Noel McCready

Friday, 24 November 2017
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth

Sunday, 26 November 2017
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service

Tuesday, 28 November 2017
20:00 Men’s Prayer Fellowship
Speaker: Alex Speers

Wednesday, 29 November 2017
10:15 Ladies Bible Study
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 30 November 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Noel McCready

^