Monthly Bulletin

Dromore Baptist Church
Monthly Bulletin – May 2019

DBC BULLETIN MAY 2019

Sunday, 5 May 2019 – Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
10:00 Young Adults Bible Study
10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Sunday Club (ages 3-11) head out during the service
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service

Thursday, 9 May 2019
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 10 May 2019
19:00 Dromore Baptist Youth – Outing to Hillsborough Park and then Pizza Hut (meet at church @ 7pm – returning 10pm)

Sunday, 12 May 2019
10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread – Speaker: Pastor David Patterson
Sunday Club (ages 3-11) head out during the service
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service – Speaker: Mr Mark Lewis

Monday, 13 May 2019
20:00 Office Bearer’s Metting

Thursday, 16 May 2019
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer MeetingSpeaker: Pastor Barry Henry, ACRE Algarve

Saturday, 18 May 2019
19:00 Young Adults Together – BBQ at Chris & Robyn Beacom’s House

Sunday, 19 May 2019 – Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Sunday Club (ages 3-11) head out during the service
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service
19:45 Young Adults Bible Study (7:45pm to 9pm)

Tuesday, 21 May 2019
12:00 Fellowship Lunch – Speaker: Mrs Sharon Wilson

Thursday, 23 May 2019
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Sunday, 26 May 2019 – Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
10:15 Bible Class
10:30 Time of Prayer
11:00 Sunday Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Sunday Club (ages 3-11) head out during the service
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service

Thursday, 30 May 2019
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer MeetingSpeaker: Pastor Jim Magill

DBC BULLETIN MAY 2019