Monthly Bulletin

October 2017 Announcements

Sunday, 1 October 2017
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service (Evening Crèche)

Tuesday, 3 October 2017
20:00 Baptist Women
Speaker: Mr Henry Capper (final year student at IBC)

Wednesday, 4 October 2017
10:15 Ladies Bible Study
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 5 October 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 6 October 2017
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth (note new times: 7.30-9.30pm)

Sunday, 8 October 2017
Speaker: Pastor Noel McCullins
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service

Monday, 9 October 2017
20:00 Office Bearer’s Meeting

Wednesday, 11 October 2017
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 12 October 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 13 October 2017
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth

Sunday, 15 October 2017
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Speaker: Dr David Luke, IBC Tutor
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Tuesday, 17 October 2017
12:00 Fellowship Lunch 
Speaker: Pastor Andrew Campbell

Wednesday, 18 October 2017
10:15 Ladies Bible Study
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 19 October 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 20 October 2017
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth

Sunday, 22 October 2017 - HARVEST SUNDAY
Speaker: Pastor John McDermott
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Harvest Thanksgiving Service  & Breaking of Bread
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Harvest Thanksgiving Service

Wednesday, 25 October 2017
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 26 October 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 27 October 2017
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth

Sunday, 29 October 2017
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service
(Pastor Jim on holiday after evening service)

Tuesday, 31 October 2017
20:00 Men’s Prayer Fellowship
Speaker: Mr Alex Speers

^