Monthly Bulletin

December 2017 Announcements

Friday, 1 December 2017
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth
Staying Safe Online - Christians & the Internet

Sunday, 3 December 2017
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Baptismal Service
Speaker: Mr Noel McCready

Tuesday, 5 December 2017
19:30 Church Christmas Dinner
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 7 December 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 8 December 2017
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth
Christmas Party at Ballykeel Baptist
(youth to be picked up at 10:15
at Ballykeel Baptist)

Sunday, 10 December 2017
Speaker: Pastor Andrew Campbell
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
15:00 Sunday School & Bible Class
18:00 Time of Prayer
18:30 Evening Gospel Service

Monday, 11 December 2017
19:30 Baptist Women - The Beeches
(PLEASE NOTE: change of date from Tues)
20:00 Office Bearer’s Meeting

Wednesday, 13 December 2017
18:45 Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 14 December 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 15 December 2017
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth
Bible Study in James (Lesson 5)

Sunday, 17 December 2017
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill 
16:00 Carol Service
Speaker: Mr Billy Patterson

Tuesday, 19 December 2017
12:00 Fellowship Lunch
Christmas Lunch & Music

Wednesday, 20 December 2017
NO Seekers & Adventurers

Thursday, 21 December 2017
20:00 Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 22 December 2017
19:30 Dromore Baptist Youth
Carol Singing and Christmas Supper

Sunday, 24 December 2017
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
(NO EVENING SERVICE)

Monday, 25 December 2017
10:00 Christmas Morning Family Service

Thursday, 28 December 2017
8:00 Early Morning Prayer Meeting

Sunday, 31 December 2017
Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
11:00 Time of Prayer
11:30 Morning Service & Breaking of Bread
(NO EVENING SERVICE)

^