Monthly Bulletin

September 2018 Announcements (click here to download a copy of the September 2018 Bulletin)

Sunday, 2 September 2018 
11:00	Time of Prayer
11:30	Morning Service & Breaking of Bread - Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
18:00	Time of Prayer
18:30	Evening Gospel Service - Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
20:00	1st Night of 3 Nights of Prayer

Wednesday, 5 September 2018
10:15	Ladies Bible Study recommences
20:00	2nd Night of 3 Nights of Prayer

Thursday, 6 September 2018
20:00	3rd Night of 3 Nights of Prayer

Sunday, 9 September 2018 
11:00	Time of Prayer
11:30	Morning Service & Breaking of Bread - Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
18:00	Time of Prayer
18:30	Evening Gospel Service - Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Monday, 10 - Friday, 14 September - 5 Day Club - Thornhill - 6:30-7:30pm

Tuesday, 11 September 2018
20:00	Baptist Women - Speaker: Ruth Moody - Cooking Demonstration

Thursday, 13 September 2018
20:00	Bible Study & Prayer Meeting - Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 14 September 2018
19:30	Dromore Baptist Youth recommences

Sunday, 16 September 2018
11:00	Time of Prayer
11:30	Morning Service & Breaking of Bread - Speaker: Pastor Noel McCullins
18:00	Time of Prayer
18:30	Evening Gospel Service - Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Tuesday, 18 September 2018
12:00	Fellowship Lunch - Speaker: Pastor Andrew Campbell

Wednesday, 19 September 2018
10:15	Ladies Bible Study
18:45	Team Seekers & Adventurers recommences

Thursday, 20 September 2018
20:00	Bible Study & Prayer Meeting - Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 21 September 2018
19:30	Dromore Baptist Youth

Sunday, 23 September 2018 
11:00	Time of Prayer
11:30	Morning Service & Breaking of Bread - Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
18:00	Time of Prayer
18:30	Evening Gospel Service - Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Tuesday, 25 September 2018
20:00	Mens Prayer Fellowship - Speaker: Pastor Alan Dundas

Wednesday, 26 September 2018
18:45	Team Seekers & Adventurers 

Thursday, 27 September 2018
20:00	Bible Study & Prayer Meeting - Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

Friday, 28 September 2018
19:30	Dromore Baptist Youth

Sunday, 30 September 2018 
11:00	Time of Prayer
11:30	Morning Service & Breaking of Bread - Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill
18:00	Time of Prayer
18:30	Evening Gospel Service - Speaker: Pastor Jim Magill

View a jpeg copy of the September 2018 Bulletin here (click image):




^